Saturday 24th June 2017

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results

Eggheads here we come!
Fri 23-Jun-2017
Graces are travelling to Glasgow on Monday to get thrashed by the Eggheads - wish us luck!!... more

Graces second best
Sun 18-Jun-2017
... more

Tail wags!
Sun 11-Jun-2017
Merton at John InnesOn a lovely bright day but no overbearing sun, we were welcomed yet again to John Innes Park by Mert... more

Bowlers on top!
Sun 04-Jun-2017
Match report away to Theydon Bois 4th June 2017   A return for Graces to Theydon Bois’ charming ground was ... more

Graces finish on top in a fun 20/20 day
Mon 29-May-2017
... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Sheen Park CC
Sun 25-Jun-2017 

Southall Dragons
Sun 02-Jul-2017 

Roehampton Bats
Sun 09-Jul-2017 

Piccadilly Pitchers
Sun 16-Jul-2017 

Pacific
Sun 23-Jul-2017 

Beddington
Sun 30-Jul-2017