Tuesday 30th May 2017

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results


Mon 29-May-2017
... more


Sun 28-May-2017
... more

Unbeaten so far!
Sun 21-May-2017
Match report courtesy of the Tigers Sunday 21 May 2017   Winchmore Hill CC Judd Street Tigers 126 all out lost to... more

Eggheads!
Wed 17-May-2017
The best minds of the club will be taking on the eggheads on the BBC! Prepare for a slaughtering- probably of us! Mo... more

Winning streak continues!
Sun 14-May-2017
This week was a visit to Herne Hill in Borsetshire, to the delightful Edward Alleyn Ground and our opponents were the Ad... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Theydon Bois
Sun 04-Jun-2017 

Merton
Sun 11-Jun-2017 

Southall Dragons
Sun 18-Jun-2017 

Sheen Park CC
Sun 25-Jun-2017 

Middlesex Kwik cricket day
Sun 02-Jul-2017 

Roehampton Bats
Sun 09-Jul-2017