Monday 1st May 2017

Welcome to the Grace's Cricket Club website

We are the first and, to our knowledge, the only gay cricket club in the world. Founded in 1996, we exist to promote enjoyment of the game of cricket within the gay and lesbian community. We currently play around 25 games every season in and around London - from 2007, a mixture of friendlies. Our home ground is The London Marathon Playing Field at Greenford in West London.

Latest News and Results


Sun 30-Apr-2017
... more


Sun 23-Apr-2017
  Our previous visits to the welcoming Kingstonians have produced very close games and this season curtain raiser ... more

Season kicks off!
Thu 20-Apr-2017
After what seemed to be an endless winter Graces return to do battle on the cricket pitch! This Sunday we're playing in ... more

Spain tour
Mon 10-Apr-2017
... more

Spain tour
Sun 09-Apr-2017
... more

Connect with us
Graces on Facebook
 
Tweet with us
Graces on Twitter
 

Fixtures

Southlands CC
Sun 07-May-2017 

Alleyns Adhoc
Sun 14-May-2017 

Judd St Tigers
Sun 21-May-2017 

St Albans CC
Sun 28-May-2017 

20/ 20 tournament
Mon 29-May-2017 

Theydon Bois
Sun 04-Jun-2017